FIRST POST : AKHIRNYA BIKIN BLOG JUGA

setelah menunggu dalam waktu yang sangat lama, karena kesibukan kejar jam tayang (halah)  akhirnya gue atas nama adi dan juga tuan putriku susi (supporter gue nih) punya web blog sendiri . . .

mmmmmmmmmm . . . kira-kira isinya apaan nih blog ntar ???

gue juga ga tau mou diisi apaan, mau diisi duit juga ga bisa cara masukinnya . . .

yaaa . . . diisi hal-hal yang enteng aja lah . . . seputar kehidupan sekitar aja (halah, piye ki bahasane???)

udahlah kelamaan muqadimah malah ga jadi-jadi ngeblog-nya

yang jelas  GOOOOOOOOO – BLOG

14 responses to “FIRST POST : AKHIRNYA BIKIN BLOG JUGA

  1. Pingback: 2 Tahun The Coolrider’s Garage, Why Did You Blogging…??? (1) | THE COOLRIDER'S GARAGE

  2. My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was once totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  3. Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

  4. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  5. i just got my belly piersed about a week ago and its a lil red. someone recomended i should make use of ocean salt but i dont know where i can buy it. where can i buy sea salt in chicago il.

  6. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful information to work on. You’ve done an impressive task and our whole group will be thankful to you.

  7. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may I wish to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to learn more issues approximately it!

  8. I know this web site presents quality depending
    content and extra data, is there any other website which presents such things in quality?

  9. It’s awesome for me to have a web site, which is helpful for my experience.
    thanks admin

  10. This paragraph provides clear idea in favor of the new users of
    blogging, that actually how to do running a blog.

  11. Metropolitan limousine service montreal Limousine1836 South Wabash Ave.
    Also around this marvelous and worth remembering.

    A few wide stretched automobiles obtainable for rent for a well-rounded girl, you and your driver and a stretched limo.

  12. If some one needs to be updated with most recent technologies after that he must be pay a visit this web site and be up to date everyday.

  13. Today, the changes in engine speewd from the line voltage to and from raleigh electrician the power back on the outside lights were not only repair but also
    ibvolves a potential client.

  14. I think this iss among the most vital information for
    me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark onn few general things, The web site
    style is great, the articles is really excellent :
    D. Good job, cheers

Leave a comment